SEVENSTAX AJAX

Asynchronous JavaScript and XML (AJAX) describes a concept which is applied to develop web applications that exchange data with webservers via HTTP on a regular basis without loading the whole web page over and over again. As a format for data exchange XML or the more efficient JavaScript object Notation (JSON) can be used.

SEVENSTAX AJAX contains the following components:

  • AJAX Framework for development of web applications for embedded devices

  • Streaming JSON parser and generator for embedded systems

AJAX framework offers a level of communication for generation of JSON requests and processing of JSON responses for web applications. Additionally, this includes a comprehensive example application. The implementation is designed to fit highest operation safety, high browser compatibility and minimum memory footprint. Open source components were deliberately avoided. Therefore, this software can be stored safely and efficiently to the ROM of the embedded system.

On the side of the embedded system SEVENSTAX AJAX extends the SEVENSTAX Webserver by the possibility to generate and process JSON telegrams. Via a simple API the exchangeable data is connected to the application.

Optional

  • Together with SEVENSTAX TLS we provide a highly secure, encrypted communication with the server via HTTP(s).

Features

  • In-house development for embedded system
  • Minimal RAM/ROM usage
  • Zero-Copy
  • Simple API functions
  • ANSI-C source code
  • Works with and without RTOS
  • No "GPL contamination"
  • No royalties
  • MISRA checked

What you get

  • Well documented source code
  • User Manual
  • Software license
  • Reference-project
  • Reference-Webapplication

System Requirements

  • 32-bit timer/counter, accuracy: 1ms
  • ROM: inquire
  • RAM: inquire
  • SEVENSTAX TCP/IP
  • SEVENSTAX Webserver

License models

  • Project license
  • CPU license
  • Company license
  • Pricing: ple7oase inek5z/quiremcca (infoidlo@sqzsvevuzmuxenst/k5vaxpu.de)

SEVENSTAX AJAX

Asynchronous JavaScript and XML (AJAX) beschreibt ein Konzept, Webapplikationen zu erstellen, die regelmäßig Daten mit dem Webserver per HTTP austauschen, ohne jeweils ganze Webseiten neu zu laden. Als Datenaustauschformat kann XML oder die effizientere JavaScript Object Notation (JSON) verwendet werden.

SEVENSTAX AJAX beinhaltet folgende Komponenten:

  • AJAX Framework zur Entwicklung von Webapplikationen für Embedded Geräte
  • Streaming JSON-Parser und -Generator für Embedded Systeme

Das AJAX Framework bietet eine Kommunikationsschicht zur Erzeugung von JSON-Requests und zur Verarbeitung von JSON-Responses für eine Webapplikation. Dazu gehört auch eine umfangreiche Beispielapplikation. Die Implementation ist auf höchste Betriebssicherheit, hohe Browser-Kompatibilität und kleinsten Memory-Footprint ausgelegt. Es wurden bewusst keine Open-Source-Bestandteile verwendet. Diese Software kann so sicher und effizient im ROM des Embedded Systems gespeichert werden.

Auf Seiten des Embedded Systems erweitert das SEVENSTAX AJAX den SEVENSTAX Webserver um die Möglichkeit, JSON-Telegramme zu erzeugen und zu verarbeiten. Über ein einfaches API werden die auszutauschenden Daten an die Applikation angebunden.

Optional

  • Zusammen mit SEVENSTAX TLS wird hochsichere, verschlüsselte Kommunikation zum Server per HTTP(s) ermöglicht

Eigenschaften

  • Eigenentwicklung für Embedded Systeme
  • minimaler RAM/ROM-Verbrauch
  • Zero-Copy
  • einfache API-Funktionen
  • ANSI-C Quellcode
  • arbeitet mit und ohne RTOS
  • keine "GPL-Kontamination"
  • keine Stückzahl-Lizenzen
  • MISRA geprüft

Lieferumfang

  • Gut dokumentierter Sourcecode
  • User Manual
  • Softwarelizenz
  • Referenzprojekt
  • Referenz-Webapplikation

Systemanforderungen

  • 32-Bit Timer/Counter, Genauigkeit: 1ms
  • ROM: auf Anfrage
  • RAM: auf Anfrage
  • SEVENSTAX TCP/IP
  • SEVENSTAX Webserver

Lizenzen

  • Projekt-Lizenz
  • CPU-Lizenz
  • Company-Lizenz
  • Preise: auawjef Anfr1zii9age (info@f2se/nven5ozstax.duve)