EMBEDDED SOFTWARE PRODUCTS

SEVENSTAX offers highly efficient implementations of numerous internet protocols and corresponding applications. SEVENSTAX products are developed especially for the use in embedded systems and according to their specific requirements. Our implementations are stable, reliable, scalable and can be easily integrated into existing software.

SEVENSTAX software products meet maximum quality requirements. Our development processes comply with requirements of many fields where safety is highly relevant. Therefore, SEVENSTAX software is compliant to many guidelines of static code analysis (MISRA, QAC) and our implementations follow the guidelines for complexity metrics and source code documentation. SEVENSTAX operates a fully equipped test laboratory with automated test benchmarks. Our tests are always performed under consideration of highest source code coverage.

Different microcontrollers, soft cores in FPGAs and DSPs ranging from 16 to 32 bit, are supported. The code is written in ANSI-C and optimized for minimum resource consumption and maximum performance.

Since a decade our products have been used in several internationally active companies. In every single project, our mission is to achieve highest customer satisfaction.

We offer conceptual support in an early stage of your project. Please do not hesitate to contact us.

EMBEDDED SOFTWARE PRODUKTE

SEVENSTAX bietet hocheffiziente Implementierungen einer Vielzahl von Internetprotokollen und zugehörigen Anwendungen an. Die SEVENSTAX-Produkte wurden speziell für den Einsatz auf Embedded Systemen und deren Anforderungen entwickelt. Diese Implementierungen sind äußerst stabil, zuverlässig, skalierbar und können einfach in vorhandene Software integriert werden.

SEVENSTAX-Software-Produkte werden höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen gerecht. Entwicklungsprozesse richten sich nach strengen Vorgaben vieler sicherheitskritischer Märkte. So ist SEVENSTAX-Software konform zu vielen Regelsätzen der statischen Codeanalyse (MISRA, QAC) und die Implementierungen folgen Vorgaben an Komplexitätsmetriken und Quellcode-Dokumentation. SEVENSTAX betreibt ein umfangreiches Testlabor mit automatisierten Testbenchmarks. Tests erfolgen immer auch unter der Berücksichtigung höchster Source-Code-Abdeckung (Code-Coverage).

Verschiedene Mikrocontroller, Softcores in FPGAs und DSPs von 16 bis 32 Bit werden unterstützt. Der Code ist in ANSI-C geschrieben und für minimalen Ressourcenbedarf und maximale Leistung optimiert.

Unsere Produkte werden seit über einem Jahrzehnt in Produkten zahlreicher international tätiger Unternehmen eingesetzt. In jedem Projekt ist höchste Kundenzufriedenheit unser Anspruch, den wir ohne Kompromisse verfolgen.

Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bereits konzeptionell auch in einer frühen Phase Ihres Projektes. Zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.