Welcome to the Internet of Things

SEVENSTAX is your strong partner for the Internet of Things. For more than 15 years, we support costumers all over the world from our traditional location in Hanover. Our focus is the integration of communication technologies in embedded systems. If desired, we support our costumers through all phases of their projects. Already at the early stage of project planning, we can provide help with our knowledge and our experience acquired during decades of project work. With our help, it is possible to build devices that work in every communication infrastructure, are easy to install and easy to use.


SEVENSTAX offers an extensive repertory of protocol stack implementations specifically developed for the use with embedded systems. All embedded software products are in-house developed based on the SEVENSTAX quality criteria.



Our specialists have been developing communication interfaces for embedded systems for more than 10 years. Wir share our expertise with you and offer you wide-spreaded support:

  • consulting, pre-project discussions, project management
  • planning of development budgets
  • concepts, specifications
  • conformance verification
  • trainings, workshops


Are you missing a network protocol in our linecard? Do you need help while implementing an application? Our specialists like to support your development based on your requirements.


The increasing complexity of devices and machines leads to an increasing demand for high-class user-interfaces that are easy to install and intuitively to use. We concentrate on development of applications specifically designed to control devices and machines and offer you therefore the following services:

  • development of smartphone applications (iOS, Andoid, Windows, etc.)
  • development of webapplications (IE, Firefox, Chrome, Safari, etc.)

Or simply let us do the whole work: from the philosophy of the user interface structure to design to implementation.


Monday, 2015-11-16
Firmware updates protected against fakes

The already very secure and comfortable SEVENSTAX firmware update was enhanced by another signature process with Standard X.509 certificates. This gives it another protection on top of the current ones. Unlike usual signature...[mehr]

Monday, 2015-11-16
Optimized HTTPS access for Android devices

To enhance the security of HTTPS communication Google offers encoding for Android devices using ChaCha20 and Poly 1305. ChaCha20 is significantly more efficient than...[mehr]

Willkommen im Internet der Dinge

SEVENSTAX ist Ihr starker Partner rund um das Thema Internet of Things. Seit mehr als 15 Jahren unterstützen wir, vom Traditionsstandort Hannover aus, unsere Kunden weltweit mit unserem Know-How. Schwerpunkt ist die Integration von Kommunikationstechnologien in Embedded Systemen. Dabei begleiten wir unsere Kunden - auf Wunsch - in allen Phasen Ihrer Projekte. Bereits während der Planung bringen wir uns mit jahrzehntelanger Projekterfahrung ein. Mit unserer Hilfe entstehen Geräte, die in jeglicher Kommunikationsinfrastruktur funktionieren, einfach in Betrieb zu nehmen sind und sich intuitiv bedienen lassen.


PROTOCOL-STACKS VOM SPEZIALISTEN

SEVENSTAX bietet eine umfangreiche Palette an Protokoll-Stack-Implementationen speziell entwickelt für die Anforderungen von Embedded Systemen an. Alle Produkte sind In-House Entwicklungen nach den SEVENSTAX Qualitätsrichtlinien.

mehr


CONSULTING VOM EXPERTEN

Unsere Spezialisten verfügen über einen Erfahrungsschatz aus mehr als 10 Jahren  Entwicklung von Kommunikations-Interfaces für Embedded Systeme. Wir lassen Sie an unserem Wissen teilhaben und bieten Ihnen breitgefächerte Unterstützung an:

  • Beratung, Vor-Projekt-Gespräche, Project Management
  • Budgetplanung
  • Konzepte, Spezifikationen
  • Conformance Verifikation
  • Trainings, Workshops

EMBEDDED SOFTWARE NACH MAß

Sie vermissen ein Netzwerkprotokoll in unserer Linecard? Oder benötigen Sie Unterstützung bei der Implementation Ihrer Applikation? Gerne übernehmen unsere Spezialisten die Entwicklung von Embedded Software anhand Ihrer Anforderungen.


VOM WEB 2.0 ZUR APP 2.0

Mit immer komplexer werdenden Geräten und Maschinen wächst auch der Anspruch nach einem einfach in Betrieb zu nehmenden, intuitiv zu bedienenden und hochwertigen User-Interfaces. Wir haben uns auf die Entwicklung von Applikationen speziell zur Steuerung von Geräten und Maschinen spezialisiert und bieten Ihnen dazu die folgenden Leistungen an:

  • Entwicklung von Smartphoneapplikationen (iOS, Andoid, Windows, etc.)
  • Entwicklungvon Webapplikationen (IE, Firefox, Chrome, Safari, etc.)

Oder lassen Sie uns die gesamte Realisierung übernehmen, von der Bedienphilosophie Ihrer Geräte oder Maschinen über das Design der Applikation, bis zur Implementation.

NEWS

Montag, 16.11.2015
Fälschungssicheres Firmwareupdate

Das bereits sehr sichere und komfortable SEVENSTAX Firmware-Update wurde um ein fälschungssicheres Signaturverfahren mit Zertifikaten nach dem Standard X.509...[mehr]

Montag, 16.11.2015
Optimierter HTTPS-Zugriff für Android Geräte

Zur sicheren HTTPS-Kommunikation bietet Google für Android-Geräte eine Verschlüsselung über ChaCha20 und Poly 1305 an. ChaCha20 ist deutlich effizienter, als das ...[mehr]